NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders, and Zone Advisors




Zone 1 - Commanderies 65, 68, 73

Zone Advisor:
Yves Etienne, No.1
ysekb@yahoo.com

Zone Commander:
JPhilip M. Valot, No 65
PMValot@aol.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Kenneth J. Lockard, No. 65
ehfd9130@optonline.net

David Diamondstein, No 73
noplacelikehometob@verizon.net

Praveen K. Anumolu, No. 68
praveen.anumolu@gmail.com



Zone 2 - Commanderies 1, 4, 14, 23, 79

Zone Advisor:
Stenrick B. Adams, No. 79
adams.sb25@gmail.com

Zone Commander:
Grant Held, No 1
gheld@me.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Peter E. Ollen, No. 1
peollen@gmail.com

James W. Gregg, No. 4
jgregg@juilliard.edu

Alphonso Serrano, No. 14
bridgecop1464@gmail.com

Anthony Echevarria, #23
adechevarria@gmail.com

Allan Leander, No. 79
tank2612@aol.com



Zone 3 - Commanderies 42, 43, 53, 67

Zone Advisor:
Richard Kerimoglu, DGC, No. 23
kerim489@aol.com

Zone Commander:
Louis Irizarry
hitwelve32@gmail.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Robert Reifmueller, DZC, No.43
reifmueller@hvc.rr.com

Emanuel Steele No.43
steeleman343@juno.com

Bruce McQuade, No. 67
brucemcquade48309@gmail.com

Aram Adishian, No. 53
Adishian@gmail.com



Zone 4 - Commanderies 2, 23, 37, 69

Zone Advisor:
Sir Knight David Barkstedt, No 43
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Zone Commander:
James Lowerre, No. 37
jdjcms@frontiernet.net

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Gerald Dievendorf, No. 2


Paul H. Manning, No. 33
pmjr677@gmail.com

Keith D. Becker, No. 69
kdb73@aol.com

David Kazda, No 37
dkjob@hotmail.com


Zone 5 - Commanderies 46, 76

Zone Advisor:
Conrad Johnson, No. 4
rconradjohnson@gmail.com

Zone Commander:
Robert N. Rogers, No. 46
rogersr3@frontiernet.net

Deputy Zone Commanders:
James W. Hemstrought, No. 46
hemstroj@stny.rr.com

Richard Transue, No. 76
transuevanick@gmail.com



Zone 6 - Commanderies 3, 11, 25, 32, 45, 72

Zone Advisor:
John W. Scott, No. 2
scottydawg2000@aol.com

Zone Commander:
Richard C. Fowler, No 32, 11
RFOWLER415@aol.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Louis D. DeNato, Sr., No. 3
loudenatosr@gmail.com

Bradley Foil, No25
triptych@twcny.rr.com

Terry Byard, No. 11
tbyard@twcny.rr.com

Carl J. Klossner, No. 45, 3
c_klossner@hotmail.com



Zone 7 - Commanderies 21, 50

Zone Advisor:
Dennis S. Davis, No. 45
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Zone Commander:
Robert N. Rogers, No. 46
bob.rogers837@stny.rr.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
James J. Zearfoss, No. 19
jzfoss@infoblvd.net

Charles L Hill III, No. 21
celestialartist@yahoo.com

Kim C. Dellow, No. 50
kimcvds@cntmail.com



Zone 8 - Commanderies 12, 17, 22

Zone Advisor:
David A. Hardy, No. 22
dehardy58@earthlink.net

Zone Commander:
E. William Whittaker, No. 17
Migm01@roadrunner.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Steven W. Howard, No 17
Stevenhoward.auburn@gmail.com

Benedetto B. Vitullo, No. 12
bbvusa@rochester.rr.com

Gerald M. Cooper, No. 22
Jmcoop@frontiernet.net



Zone 9 - Commanderies 20, 30, 34, 40

Zone Advisor:
Steven L. Wing, No. 34
Blisswings@gmail.com

Zone Commander:
Lawrence M. Kania, No. 20
lindalee115@hotmail.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Stephen A. Licht, No 34
slicht@rochester.rr.com

Stanley J. Bishop, No. 40
sjbishop1@verizon.net
 
Albion E. Parsons, No. 30 & 80

Daniel Walther IV, No. 20
danwalther4@verizon.net