NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

2021 - 2022 Officers


Grand Commander Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis (Diana)
Commandery #45, #3
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Deputy Grand Commander Sir Knight David Barkstedt (Eileen)
Commandery #43 & #3
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
Grand Generalissimo Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson (Kirsten)
Commandery #4
rconradjohnson@gmail.com
Grand Captain General Sir Knight John W. Scott (Lynn)
Commandrey #2
johnscott@labor.ny.gov
Grand Prelate Sir Knight & Rev Charles M. Roberts (Leslie)
Commandery #12 & 17
cholyone@rochester.rr.com
Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight Wainright G.F. McKenzie (Claudette)
Commandery #79
wainwrightmckenzie@yahoo.com
Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight and Rev. Mark D Isaacs
Commandery #43
ziegenfussu@Juno.com
Grand Treasurer Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr (Donna)
Commandery #20 & #30
Barrpjr@aol.com
Grand Recorder Sir Knight Steven Wing (Sally)
Commandery #34
Blisswings@gmail.com
Assistant Grand Recorder Sir Knight David Lathers (Denise)
Commandery #12 & #22
suddsy@lathers.info
Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Knight & Rev. Robert J. Cave (Lois)
Commandery #1 & #73
jobrjcave@aol.com
Grand Senior Warden Sir Knight John J. Mullin (Josephine)
Commandery #23, #14
johnjmullin@gmail.com
Grand Junior Warden Sir Knight Earl G Wilkinson (Laurie)
Commandery #46 & #76
earlw553@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Sir Knight Kenneth P. Jordan (Helene)
Commandery #79
KPJBd37@aol.com
Grand Sword Bearer Sir Knight Terry Mehlenbacher
Commandery #22
t_mehlenbacher@yahoo.com
Grand Warder Sir Knight Richard P. Miori (Donnamarie)
Commandery #25
syrknightstemplar@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Sir Knight Carl J. Klossner (Deborah)
Commandery #45
c_klossner@hotmail.com
Grand Historian Sir Knight Ronald Brown, PGS, KCT (Dorothy)
Commandery #12
Rbrownraytron@aol.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight David Shire (Carol)
Commandery #64
DCJS321@gmail.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight Gerald F. Irwin, PC, PZC (Patricia)
Commandery #2
GIRWIN@nycap.rr.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight Stephen Rumpf
Commandery #4
rumpfstephen@gmail.com
Grand Musician Emeritus Sir Knight Francis K. Wilcox, P.C.
Commandery #46
fkwilcox@frontiernet.net