NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders, and Zone Advisors


NOTE: All Zones have been renumbered



Zone 1 - Commanderies 14, 65, 68, 73

Zone Advisor:
Yves Etienne, GSW, No.1
ysekb@yahoo.com

Zone Commander:
Sir Knight Joseph Ruiz, PC, ZC, No 73
JERuiz001@yahoo.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Alphonse Serrano, DZC, PGR, No. 14
bridgecop1464@gmail.com

David Diamondstein, PC, DZC, No 73
noplacelikehometob@verizon.net

Ralph Heil, C, PC, DZC, No.65
surveydude@optonline.net



Zone 2 - Commanderies 1, 4, 23, 79

Zone Advisor:
Stenrick B. Adams, GG, No. 79
adams.sb25@gmail.com

Zone Commander:
Henry Colon, No. 23
hcadept@gmail.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Grant Held, PC, DZC, No. 1
gheld@me.com

Henry G. Abell, III, PC, DZC, No. 4
hgaiii@comcast.net

Allan Leander, C, DZC, No. 79
tank2612@aol.com

Anthony Klimathianos, PC, DZC, #23
Klimathianos@msn.com



Zone 3 - Commanderies 42, 43, 53, 67

Zone Advisor:
Richard Kerimoglu, DGC, No. 23
kerim489@aol.com

Zone Commander:
George B. Hunt, PC, ZC, No. 43
gbhunt@optonline.net

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Norman E. Moon, PC, DZC, No. 67
normanm33@verizon.net

John H. Montross, PC, DZC, No 42

Manfred Wutke, PC, DZC, No. 53
wutkefred@aol.com



Zone 4 - Commanderies 2, 23, 37, 69

Zone Advisor:
Sir Knight David Barkstedt, GW, No 43
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Zone Commander:
James Lowerre, PC, DZC, No. 37
jdjcms@frontiernet.net

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Douglas R. Hull, PC, DZC, No. 2
mhull@hvcc.edu

Philip R. Stevens PC, DZC, No. 33
ps100235@aol.com

Gary E. Burch, PC, DZC, No. 69
garyeburch@gmail.com

David Kazda, No 37
dkjob@hotmail.com


Zone 5 - Commanderies 46, 76

Zone Advisor:
Conrad Johnson, No. 4
rconradjohnson@gmail.com

Zone Commander:
Robert N. Rogers PC, ZC, No. 46
rogersr3@frontiernet.net

Deputy Zone Commanders:
James W. Hemstrought, KCT, PC, DZC, No. 46
hemstroj@stny.rr.com

Robert L. Lindholm,PC, DZC, No. 76
rlindhol@eelenet.net



Zone 6 - Commanderies 3, 11, 25, 32, 45, 72

Zone Advisor:
John W. Scott, No. 2
scottydawg2000@aol.com

Zone Commander:
Thomas O. Yager, PC, ZC, No 45
yager55@aol.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Louis D. DeNato, Sr., PC, DZC, No. 3
loumed@roadrunner.com

Earl Tuttle, PC, DZC, No25
etuttle1@twcny.rr.com

Burtiss V. Goodnough, PZC, PC, Nos. 11, 25, 32
bgmarina@frontiernet.net

Keith F. Folger, PC, DZC, No. 45
kffolger@hotmail.com



Zone 7 - Commanderies 19, 21, 38, 50

Zone Advisor:
Dennis S. Davis, No. 45
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Zone Commander:
Dennis S. Davis, No. 45
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Theodore G. Pierce, Jr., PC, DZC, No. 19
tpierce@stny.rr.com

James M. Taylor, PC, DZC, No. 21
taylorjm@aol.com

Kim C. Dellow, PC, DZC, No. 50
kimcvds@cntmail.com



Zone 8 - Commanderies 12, 17, 22

Zone Advisor:
David A. Hardy, GCG, No. 22
dehardy58@earthlink.net

Zone Commander:
Charles O. Hancock, No. 12
chancock@rochester.rr.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
E. William Whittaker, No 17
Migm01@roadrunner.com

Benedetto B. Vitullo, No. 12
bbvusa@rochester.rr.com

Gerald M. Cooper, PC, DZC, No. 22
Jmcoop@frontiernet.net



Zone 9 - Commanderies 20, 30, 34, 40, 78, 80

Zone Advisor:
Rev. Charles M. Roberts, PGC, KCT, Nos. 12 & 17
cholyone@rochester.rr.com

Zone Commander:
Norman P. Austin, ZC, No. 34
lindalee115@hotmail.com

Deputy Zone Commanders:
Dennis G. Parmerter, PC, DZC, No 34
parmdeb@gmail.com

Stanley J. Bishop, PC, DZC, No. 40
sjbishop1@verizon.net

Arthur Brach, PC, DZC, No. 78
cwhistory@roadrunner.com

Albion E. Parsons, PC, DZC, No. 30 & 80

Anthony Jacobik, III, PC, DZC, No. 20
woraej@msn.com