NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

Standing Committees



Standing Committees are Appointed as per Article VI Section 14 of the Statutes and Regulations Of the Grand Commandery Knights Templar State of New York. The Grand Commander and Deputy Grand Commander are ex-officio members of all committees.



Templar Jurisprudence Committee

Sir Knight Paul G. Huck Chairman
pgh4law@aol.com

Sir Knight David F. Stoy
dstoy@stny.rr.com

Sir Knight James W. Hemstrought, Jr.
hemsroj@stny.rr.com

Sir Knight Edward R. Trosin
etrosin@gmail.com

Sir Knight Robert S. Finley
rf33@netsync.net



Finance and Accounts Committee

Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis Chairman
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight Donald J. Berry
djberry58@gmail.com

Sir Knight Leonard Mason
muffinkilts@gmail.com

Sir Knight Richard C. Anderson
randerson53@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight David Lathers
suddsy@lathers.info



Templar Long Range Planning Committee

Sir Knight Yves Etienne
ysekb@yahoo.com

Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight David Barkstedt
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson
rconradjohnson@gmail.com

Sir Knight John W. Scott
scottydawg2000@aol.com

Sir Knight Steven L. Wing
blisswings@gmail.com



Endowment Fund Committee

Sir Knight Ronald L. Brown Chairman
rbrownraytron@aol.com

Sir Knight Bert A. Larson
bertgloryann@aol.com

Sir Knight Jeffrey M. Williamson
york.rite@hotmail.com



Membership Committee

Sir Knight David Barkstedt Chairman
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Sir Knight Mathias J. Erschen
mjerschen@nycap.rr.com

Sir Knight John B. Covell
gkall1@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight Donald J. Berry
djberry58@gmail.com

Sir Knight Stephen J. Lovasz
sjlovasz@gmail.com

Sir Knight Daniel D. Elliott
blitz422@hotmail.com

(All Zone Commanders and Deputy Zone Commanders as called upon)



Templar Holy Land Pilgrimage and Religious Activity Committee

Sir Knight & Rev. Jose L. Valencia Advisor
josenan@stny.rr.com

Sir Knight Charles M. Roberts Chairman
cholyone@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight Wainwright G.F. McKenzie
ClaudetteMcKenzie12@hotmail.com

(All Commanders and Recorders as called upon)



Patriotic and Civic Activities Committee

Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson
rconradjohnson@gmail.com

Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon
gcalderone57@gmail.com

Sir Knight John W. Scott
scottydawg2000@aol.com

Sir Knight John J. Mullin
johnjmullin@gmail.com

(All Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders and Commanders as called upon)



Tactics and Uniform Committee

Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight David L. Lathers
suddsy@lathers.info

Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr.
Barrpjr@aol.com



Drill Team Competition Committee

Sir Knight David E. Shire Chairman
DCJS321@gmail.com

Sir Knight Bert A. Larson Advisor
bertgloryanne@aol.com

Sir Knight Norman P. Austin
lindalee115@hotmail.com

Sir Knight Richard M. Clark
rclark4@nycap.rr.com



NY Division of Knights Templar Educational Foundation Committee

Sir Knight Ralph Rosenthal Chairman
rosenthalralph@verizon.net

Sir Knight David L. Lathers
sudsy@lathers.info

Sir Knight, Steven L. Wing Secretary/Treasurer
blisswings@gmail.com

Sir Knight David W. Taber
DTABER@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight Robert N. Rogers
bob.rogers837@stny rr.com



NY Division of Knights Templar Eye Foundation, Inc. Committee

Sir Knight Steven L. Wing Advisor
blisswings@gmail.com

Sir Knight Sir Knight John W. Scott
scottydawg2000@aol.com

Donald Q. Adams
ticoma@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon
grcalder57@gmail.com

Sir Knight John J. Mullin
johnjmullin@gmail.com

(All Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders, Commanders and Recorders as called upon)



Emergency Executive Board Committee

Sir Knight David A. Hardy
dehardy58@earthlink.net

Sir Knight Steven L. Wing
blisswings@gmail.com

Sir Knight Paul Barrera
Barrpjr@aol.com

Sir Knight Ronald L. Brown Chairman of the Trustees
rbrownraytron@aol.com