NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

2016 - 2017 Officers


Grand Commander Sir Knight Richard Kerimoglu
Commandery # 23
kerim489@aol.com
Deputy Grand Commander Sir Knight Stenrick B. Adams (Sharon)
Commandery # 79
adams.sb25@gmail.com
Grand Generalissimo Sir Knight David A. Hardy (Carol)
Commandery # 22
dehardy58@earthlink.net
Grand Captain General Sir Knight Yves Etienne (Joan)
Commandery # 1
ysekb@yahoo.com
Grand Prelate Sir Knight & Rev. Jose L. Valencia, Jr (Nan)
Commandery # 21
josenan@stny.rr.com
Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight Wainright G.F. McKenzie (Claudette)
Commandery # 79
ClaudetteMcKenzie12@hotmail.com
Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight & Rev Charles M. Roberts (Leslie)
Commandery # 12 & 17
cholyone@rochester.rr.com
Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight & Rev. Allen C. Lang (Carol)
Commandery # 46
alang@stny.rr.com
Grand Treasurer Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr (Donna)
Commandery # 20 & 30
Barrpjr@aol.com
Grand Recorder Sir Knight Steven Wing (Sally)
Commandery # 34
Blisswings@gmail.com
Assistant Grand Recorder Sir Knight David Lathers (Denise)
Commandery # 12 & 22
suddsy@lathers.info
Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Knight & Rev. Robert J. Cave (Lois)
Commandery # 1 & 73
jobrjcave@aol.com
Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Knight Ronald J. Bertie, P.G.C., K.C.T. (Elaine)
Commandery # 12 & 17
RBertie@aol.com
Grand Senior Warden Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis (Diana)
Commandey # 45
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Grand Junior Warden Sir Knight John B. Covell
Commandey #
covell2011@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Sir Knight David Barkstedt (Eileen)
Commandey # 43
dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
Grand Sword Bearer Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson (Kirsten)
Commandey # 4
rconradjohnson@gmail.com
Grand Warder Sir Knight John W. Scott (Lynn)
Commandey # 2
scottydawg2000@aol.com
Grand Sentinel Sir Knight John J. Mullin
Commandery # 23 & 14
johnjmullin@gmail.com
Grand Historian Sir Knight Ronald Brown, PGS, KCT (Dorothy)
Commandery # 12
Rbrownraytron@aol.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight David Shire (Carol)
Commandery # 64
DCJS321@gmail.com
Associate Grand Musician Sir Knight Gerald F. Irwin, PC, PZC (Patricia)
Commandery # 2
GIRWIN@nycap.rr.com